A Brand New Start

Slunečnice

Bismillahirrahmanirrahiim…

In this first day of the year, I would like to write my resolution here.

1. I will do the tilawah everyday, one day one juz.

2. I will blog more frequently, at least 1 post a week.

3. I will finish my  study before the last quarter of 2014.

4. I will do self-study by reading scientific articles or textbooks (because I can’t get the new information just from the lecturer).

5. I will read and write more.

I wish Allah will give me the strength to achieve these target.

And, what’s your resolution?

[Review] Goddess of Heart dan Hide and Seek

Goddess of Heart

Goddess of Heart merupakan salah satu fanfiction yang dibuat berdasarkan ide dari salah seorang pembaca Salad Bowl dalam proyek Salad Bowl Fan Fiction Challenge. Kim Jaejoong, Lee Donghae, Park Sandara, Zhang Yixing menjadi cast dalam cerita ini, juga Lana Wu, karakter orisinil ciptaan Kak Dista, author dari cerita ini.

Continue reading “[Review] Goddess of Heart dan Hide and Seek”

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑