#16: Inspiring

Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim…

In my opinion, you do not have to be a professor nor engineer nor super rich businessman to inspires me.

I like people who do prayers on time, read Qur’an and do ibadah without need to be asked or forced. I like people who work hard and get many achievements from his/her work yet still stay humble. I like people who smile a lot and never hurt other people. I like people who lend their hands to help others. I like people who are called bookworm because their fondness of book. I like people who can manage themselves to write great poems or prose or essays, or articles productively.

I am inspired by other people who have done what I never do.

If you have one or more similarities with what I wrote on second paragraph, you are lucky.

Because you are my inspiration :).

Leave a Reply

