[Quick Post] Visiting Sabah -Day 3

image

Bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim… I felt anxious this morning till afternoon because of the presentation schedule. I had to present 2 title of research because my supervisor could not attend the congress. Although the research had been done by me, still, to communicate in English and answer the related question were not easy. In short, Alhamdulillah, I could manage the presentation, although there were some mistakes here and there. So relieved. Then, at night, we attended the friendship night by using my supervisor name which had already registered but could not be used. Alhamdulillah, the committee allowed me to join. The friendship night programme was nice and again, so many foods, there were 7 round, maybe. Basically the taste was delicious but there were several dishes that I could not enjoy because of the full stomach and the distinct taste with the Indonesian dishes which more familiar to me.

Leave a Reply

