Photography 101: Pop & Color

DSCN5248

This world is full of colors. We can find it everywhere, for example in many buildings, be it houses, shops, or offices. Yet, a kindergarten building is always looks brighter among other buildings, that’s why I decided to capture it.

I took this photo on this morning, when my parents and I were jogging. Actually, I also shot several photos of plants and flowers. However, after checking the result on my laptop, only this one which could be posted. The rest were streaky, maybe because the digital camera which I used is quite old.

Update:

These photos below look streaky in Windows Photo Viewer, but they seem to be okay in this post.

 

 DSCN5235

 DSCN5242

Which one is your favorite?

7 thoughts on “Photography 101: Pop & Color

Add yours

  1. Pop and color! And the wall is indeed, very colorful! :))
    The flower’s photo reminds me in a flower: Lily in the Valley. A strong aura emerges from that photo, too :hehe.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑